some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spend on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is a delicate subject which has paved way for many debates among people. However, there are some concerning matters regarding the number of practical studies from school to college. some people say they are not getting enough practicals skills and I strongly disagree with the statement. A quick perusal of this issue at hand would throw up a plethora of irrefutable reasons that supports my agreement. Initially, there are many schools and colleges where lab facility is not available. Government is not taking necessory measures pertaining to it. A person can not be succesfull in work if the person is lacking practical knownledge. For instance a loco pilot can not drive a train by reading books. In addition, teachers have only limited practical knowledge, this is because the process is a cycle. For instance, while the teacher was a student he/she may not have got enough practical skills. Meanwhile, the academic syllabus is not strong enough to mention about practical examinations. There is no accademic syllabus for certain schools and universities that says about minimum practical hours. On the other hand, there are certain factors that contradicts my perspective. To kickoff, there are practical examinations and oral examinations during and the end of curiculum. Students can only get their certificates only after passing and practical exams Secondly, with out learning facts about the world an individual cannot be in an administrative position. For instance if a person needs a government job he has to write the exam. Where practical skill is not a factor. If the individual has to pass the exam he or she should have good theoretical knowledge. In conclusion, Having considered both sides, it seems ever-consequently-sensible to register my agreement to the statement that students are not getting enough practical knowledge. Despite of the intricate tapestry of arguiment delicately woven against the same