Some people say that in all level of education, from primary to university, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough in learning practical skill.

In contemporary days and age, there is a war of words regarding to the belief that higher time is allocated on memorizing facts rather than learning pragmatic skills. Different people have distinct mind set. An equal number of people opines in the favour of the very notion. However, other are hesitant to it. I partially agree to the above statement. In the upcoming paragraphs, I would cast light on my personal prospective along with apt examples. Multifarious reasons are responsible for my outlet. First and foremost one is educational authorities should focus on both practical as we as theoretical knowledge. As a result, children should learn how to implement the facts on the day to day life. Moreover, this will enhance their capabilities. Secondly, teenagers should not completely rely on their hypothecs. In the way, they may score high in academic but they will definitely stick in the period where they have to compete with other on experimental basic. Hence, they will not able to develop their potential fully. To justify my stand point, I would like to code an example of recent survey conducted by government in the year 2021. According to it, companies demand people with high experience in practical rather than their educational score. Lastly youth should have the knowledge of history as well as past development. Education faculty should definitely put stress on such areas and from childhood itself students should learn all these things. As they are very essential but devoting all time of study period into this is an issue. To recapitulate, I personally feel that although spending time on learning fact is necessary yet the learning of practical skill should not be ignored.