Many people travel from villages to cities to work. What are the problems associated by this tendency? How to solve them?

Nowadays, it is evident that numerous people move from countrysides to towns for employment. It can lead considerable issues for both of them. From my point of view, the major trouble is that villages may become empty, since population moved from there. Moreover, second problem which has been triggered by previous one is environmental pollution in huge cities. And the possible measures to solve this issues will be provided later. One of the main factors which have led to this unfortunate development is that due to movement of individuals to huge cities for occupation. This means that a plethora of people abandon their homes in countrysides, as they look for a job with beneficial opportunities. As a result, explained above factor leads to lack of personal, therefore these areas can not exist. A second reason responsible for the issue related to environmental problems. Cities are full of people, consequently due to the fact of increasing of quantity of cars and factories, the air may deteriorate. There are other several cases that has been emerged because of this problem, in particular traffic jams, rising of illnesses and crimes. Nonetheless, in my view, there are several effective ways to cope with detrimental tendency. Firs and foremost, if state authorities develop industries and provide work for all in tiny villages, then population can get a stable salary. Apart prom this, a second mean to manage the issue is by boosting of residential and commercial areas there. As a proof of effectiveness of the described solution I would like do describe an example: in 2019 the government of Republic of Kazakhstan instructed to construct hospitals, schools and factories in countrysides. Today, peoples move from cities to villages for work. To conclude, I do believe that the problems has been caused by lack of work, and in order to resolve it I would suggest to build industrial facilities in tiny villages.