Some people say that hobbies should be educative and useful, while others believe that hobbies don’t have to be useful and they should help people relax.

Over the world almost everyone has their own hobby. Many people thought that hobbies should be useful and educative but other people say that hobbies should be for fun, for getting into. In this essay I will try to discuss the both of ideas and i will give my own opinion to this topic. Presently, many people spend their spare time to hobbies. All hobbies may not be profitable. People work, they get tired and of course aim is take relax from some way then they take up their leisure persuit. Secondly, nowadays people do not add the reading book to their hobbies so we can say all pastime activities are not educative. Naturally, leisure persuits use to enjoy to take the rest. Some people have extremal hobbies it my be horrible for health bu they do it. Exactly, people want to enjoy with their pastime activities. On the other hand, kill the time by playing, swimming and others it is not good condition. People might be lazy after this activities. So if it is possible we have to attemt to have more useful and educative leisure persuit then we can do two things in one time, for instence learning languages, learning poems, reading books all of them are useful our knowledge. Currently, we can find the people who learn new things as pastime activity, they amuse themselfs by learning and their hobbies are appealing and captivating too. Just we have to interest in the useful and educative hobbies. To conclude, in my opinion at present time our hobbies should be useful. Nowadays we live for fun and we are losing our valuable time. Pastime activities are time - consuming activities so we have to value our time, everything should be useful for us