some people say that history is more important school subject. OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT IN TODAYS WORLD SUBJECT LIKE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY .DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

some people believe that subjects like History and Social Studies are essential and more compelling as young generation can learn good things from it. In contrast, other thinks that there are some other subjects such as Science and Technology that are more significant in comparison to History. The reason behind their approach is that, today's world is completely dependant on science and this era is know as Technology era. I believe that, both groups are right in their thinking but I am in a bit more support of second group. Firstly, people think that History is mandatory as it provides the information information and details of the events that happened in the past. History tells people especially children and adults about the struggles of the founder and protector of their country that subsequently makes them privileged and grateful towrads them. They could become more faithful and patriotic. Leaning about world's History makes people more broad minded and less judgemental. However, there are some people who believe that because of this advancing age. subjects like Science and technology are more helpful and and useful for society. By learning these subjects people could become more beneficial not only towards the mankind but also could make progress on an individual level. In today's world, everything is processed by technology. People are using electrical appliances, mobile phone, computers and so on. All these things are invented by scientist and IT experts not by History writers and readers. Hence learning the Science and Technology subjects is more essential to the people as compared to the History. For instance, because of Science, people are getting vaccine for the world's worst pandemic disease named covid-19 (Corona Virus) and people who do not care about the precautionary measure and violate the rule and restriction by their own country's government can be caught by police because of satellite technology. To conclude, every subject has their own significance and learning about History could be advantageous to get and accumulate knowledge but in my opinion subjects like science and technology in this world are more mandatory to learn as to live in this modern era we need to equipped ourselves with science knowledge instead of History.