Many people has strong concept that social work should be done by our youngsters as freelancers in their leisure for benefit of both, new generation and society too.

Many people has strong concept that social work should be done by our youngsters as freelancers in their leisure for benefit of both, new generation and society too. My opining is on opposite direction and I will illustrate with rationales and impacts. General speaking, today’s youth will make a tomorrow’s future and everyone is agree with this point. There are two main reasons that why children should not do honorary work. First, working without money will not retain their interest in long term not they will perform their assigned work with good quality. For example, if they are assigning on some municipal work, there is more chances to do this assigned work with enthusiasm on initial stage but after few days they will lose their passion as they are not earning anything. So we need to thing about consistency for long term basis by which we can retain their willingness. Second, community work should be done by the residents of that place as it is their responsibility and this concept will teach to our youth to acceptance of responsibility at any level. To illustrate, when children will observe that their elders are performing all public work by themselves to maintain the clean or up-to-date so they will learn the same lesson and they will contribute their part even they become adults and they will teach the same things to their generation too. Moreover, many offspring are belongs to either poor or white-collar family. If will assign societal work to them with some paid amount so it will turn into many advantages such as will provide the financial support to need pupils, second will preserve their interest for the society betterment, and day by day community structure can improve. In conclusion, society work should be carryon by the occupant in their free time. Community is the responsibility of both, current adult and new generation. Our young population should be involve in the societal work and we need to pay some intensive as appreciation to boost up their motivation for long term.