Most Students believe that Online studies during covid 19 are helpful, to what extent do you agree?

Education plays an important role in building up the personality. There are different ways of learning we need to obtain in different scenario. Online study is getting quite popular nowadays. I do agree with the statement that it helps students to such extent in order to make their study status smooth & flawless in quarantine period. During covid-19 situation, where pandemic era at it peak & people are scared of catching virus, online studies kept students calm & motivated by replacing safe & sound way of learning from anywhere & anytime. Students got online access to update their education status during the outbreak of covid-19. It has been stated here that student got expertise on communication & verbal skills by adopting modern online way of study. Besides it, negative impact reflects that few students can not get access for a e-technology in an easy to participate appropriately & timely. It is concluded here that online study during covid-19 situation helps students to enhance their online learning sills, & get in touch with an updated technology with full potential.