In recent years, television has contributed most to changing people's quality of life. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The invention of television has changed drastically numerous aspects of life. The most people believe that TV has provided a plethora of valuable information and entertainment people which has improved the standard of living, I completely agree with this statement due to a number of reasons. To begin with, there are the number of reasons for it. First and foremost reason is that television provides information about the current issues. There are several channel give adequate knowledge for viewers all around the world. People have a chance to know range of news of different countries that help them get aware about the problems. To illustrate nowadays individuals frequently get information about the rates of COVID-19 pandemic via their small screen in their homes. Secondly, TV also set depicts about nations' cultures and traditions. Because of this people can learn about cultures as well as histories, including their national food and activities. Not only it represents the attire and food, but also speak religion languages. Finally, television is one of the sources for entertainment. To explain further, TV is flooded entertainment shows which have a positive impact for human's attitude. Apart from this people are living stressful life in which they need a sense of relaxation. By watching comedy and drama individuals get relief from it. To conclude, I support this view wholeheartedly and the reasons behind this is that television provides information about everything passing traditional to the young generation and it is mode of entertainment.