Some people say that history has few knweldge, we should not read history. Do you agrre and disagree.

It is undoutbedly true that in this contemporary era history has losted its value that is why some individuals opine that to know about past days is wastage of time. Although yester years an incidents has not meaning now, we can be learn multifarious things by this. In my ideology, I am in consummate disccord with this given statement that ancient time is meaningless. Though there are numerous factors that one can go on to enlist put my one of the most important view is that through this peple can explore their experince related the past events. Like as how people lived, in which kind lifestyle they use to live. Earlier people have lack of facilities which they have now. What is more, it has been forgtton by masses that they have their own cultur. Ergo they are inclining towards other culture. In india for example, people are following western culture as they do not take an interest in their nation yester background. clearly people should be thougt that history is intrested. Moreover, as youngsters are connecting with technical era, they do not have time for visiting on histryical place. If whenever they go, only think that these place are merely for entertainment of them. They do not care of such place. Offspring must be benefited by learning history. They can find motivational stories which are based on bygonetimes. Which might become guidline for them in order to achiveing achieving success. However, despit having some advantages to know regarding old experinces, there is certain disadvantage also. In history too much dates which everyone are not able to learn. For having long lecture of it, learners do not choose such suject. To sum up, the more back ground things of their culture is known by the people, the more experience of life blood they would get. Everyone ought to give respect of history. If they do so, it may not relevant for them but also for upcoming future.