History is not impotant as it less infor mation. so we shoukd not learn history. Do you agree and disagree

It is undauteadily tru that history is backbone for every country but nowadays masses do not take interest in history. As they have conected with tecnical era so that, is why they do not like history. Altough history is boring, we can gain infomatin about many things which realted to past. Though there are numerous factors that one can go on to enlist put my one of the most important view is that history has store of knowledge. About our past like as, traditions, customs, life and so on. For increasing our experience about life. For excample, there were multiple incident happend in yester years. In which few has made remarkable sign in the whole world. Through the life of these people we would explore our knoweldge. What kind of houses and clothes were being used by theme. Clearly, we can campare their life style with those masses and also rember the tradition which were been celebreadted by people. Moreover, people may motivate form past activites. Because there were many activities, which were worng and right for the people. In past which mistcakes has done by people, we must learn from these mistskes. As past always repeat again. To read history is also suitable for learners if they want to achieve success in thier up coming future. For instance, we can history books in which there were many people getting success even, they had problem in life. Eventhough learning history could be benefical, but stiil it is wastage of time for many people. Past is past it is been thought by them. And also all things of it unuseless. Conclusively, history not only knowledgeful but also entertaning. But younsters are unable to understand, because they have keen oter side. It is responsibility of government to take some steps for tackling such situation. If massess do not read history, they would forget their culture had from yesteryears