Behaviour of a children should be strictly controlled

There are split opinions about actions of children should be restricted. Guardians and educators have a responsibility of thriving a child. Former group of individuals support to be strict. On the other hand, latter group believes to give a freedom. Ahead of my opinion, both views must be critiqued in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the former view, the supporters states that the behaviour of a growing child should be strictly controlled. As a parent and teacher, they have a pressure of growing a child properly. For an instance, several pupils have been given a freedom by their guardians, In a result, they misbehave with others, the things are been stolen by them and they don't respect their elders. Thus, parents and teachers need to be strict for making a child well mannered as well as a great person and a obedient child. A growing child is not mature enough to distinguish between good and bad, therefore, it is better for them to thrive in a strict environment. Contradictorily, the counterparts believe that giving a freedom to children rather than restrict them is more desirable. Taking an example, a child is growing in an environment where there is no restrictions, thus, he can do all the things in his own way, moreover, overall development of that child would be always greater than the restricted one. Thereby, a child should never be pressurised by their parents or faculties. It will constrict the growth of that child. The children shall be allowed to live their life, additionally, they should have an allowance to decide satisfactory career for themselves. Lastly, for the desirable development and growth of a children, the freedom should be given by their parents and educators. Overall, after discussing both views, each of them have several advantages and disadvantages. However, I opine that any child should be grown in a friendly environment. Thus, I go with the latter view because it is essential for their better future.