Car bumping causes and problems

There is a very renowned and major problem nowadays apropos of the drawbacks constructed by the fresh technology. The government, even, still regards it as a profound quiz to deter people from purchasing its servants, cars. Notwithstanding, the vehicles especially the motorcars are ridiculously useful, flexible and comfortable to us for whatever rural the distance is. A very first problem mentioned already is car traffic. Punctuality is kidnapped by car jam and there was loss in human efficiency for giving the tolerance in my history. The main cause not agitated is the popularity of the cars and an enormous market and business for it. However, there are also non-negligible reasons. The government should be in exigency to change everyone’s wishes upon cars rather than the trains and can be controlled about ninety percent of wasting time. Of course, buying cars greedily and even unnecessarily is going to be disappointing. Some sort of people have a superstition that every juvenile is apt to own a car at least and some suppose that a person ‘s prosperity relies upon the numbers of vehicles. This is obviously bending from the right way. In some countries, the cars’ population is three times more enormous than the population of the citizens. In a right way, everyone, including me, wishes a car to have the accessible transportation. By cars, wherever and whenever we can travel and so the traffic issue is going to hit as a majority. Plus, the over uses of bicycles and the residents who do not respect the laws make the traffic worse and worse. So, we have a must to perform well with the rules of the roads described by the government. For the perspective for the government, the officers should make the guidelines of that problem. They ought to escalate the facilities of other transportation systems such as the trains, the ships and so forth. The easier and the more suitable the services, the more they will utilize their systems. There is also one solution that might to be incorporated. The police for traffic should be more proficient and the government is apt to settle the funds more expensive and costly. Lest the residents will ignore the disciplines, there should be more strong and hard punishments. The traffic points’ system must be yuppified by the technology, as an example, the crossers are more imperative than the cars. The cars which will curve towards right should be on the right path and by following the steps, car jam is not an onerous issue anymore. To put in a nutshell, we: the citizens and the foreigners must pay attention to the rules and orders. We must be second unless we are urgent and in emergency. No parking is allowed on the road and providing patience till the green indicates is our responsibility. Too much cars owning is not necessary not only for us but also for the environment. If the problem is more serious, every family should purchase only one car and it would be illegal for selling the extra cars. The government is apt to encourage other types of communication, nevertheless; the police for the jam should emphasize for the solutions and causes. In this way, a city can never be hustle and bustle area or noisy with the cars and it will be a paradise, indeed.