Do you need to have a degree in order for you to get a good job? Explain and give examples.

Landing a stable job is not as easy as counting from one to three, since it will usually require qualifications. Regardless of which job you prefer, getting one is always a task at hand. Parents will normally tell their children to study hard at school so they can get a good job once they grow up. Graduating tertiary education has always been a rewarding and satisfying feeling for all of us. It is the feeling of having been able to construct your curriculum vitae without worrying of how to complete details from primary up to tertiary education. This is very important since employers searching for applicants will usually invite people for interview only after they review their resume. It only means that being able to finish a degree alone is already an additional factor for receiving the opportunity of getting an invite for a job application. Some people on the other hand, believe that learning from experience and improving one’s personal skills is of bigger importance. It was not new that there were a few people who succeeded in getting a job even without a degree, and most of them started from bottom and was promoted to a certain position in time. There’s this one practice in Japan wherein the highest positions in a company did not completely require a completed tertiary education. As long as you know all the procedures and you are able to satisfy your job responsibility, they will have you considered even for the highest position. Therefore, getting a good job is not only for people who were able to finish their college degrees. Opportunities will be never ending as long as you are willing and striving hard to achieve your goal. Being able to graduate college is a big factor; but, if you are industrious enough to work on your weaknesses you will be able to have a nice job for a better future.