Getting promotions are one of the biggest motivators for hard work in the modern workplace. Why are people so driven to receive promotions? What other factors motivate people to work hard?

In the modern workplace, a promotion becomes main motivators by the worker to be a person who work hard in the modern workplace. Most peopleare so obsessed to receive promotions for many precise directions, therefore they work so hard to get it. But promotions is not the only one reason to increase their quality of work. The promotion has become the main goal in the workplace. In other words, most people work hard to get a higher position in their office. Many ways that they would try to get a promotion such as adding work time, discipline and responsible to their job. Interestingly, they frequentlyuse their holiday time to keep working and focus on their job. Apparently, they are really obsessed to get a promotiondue to the fact thatthey want to get clapped for other people, or they want to get a higher salary and really addicted to getfancy lifestyle. Because of that, they like to work hard for getting a promotion. However promotion is not the only motivator, many other reasons stand on their mindset. Firstly, they like to word hark because since theywere child, they have educated from their parents to work hard and run into their achievement. Furthermore, they like to save their time because if they work hard, they will safe their time and spend their rest free time to gather around withfamily on the weekend. Andmany reasons again that encourage people to push out all of their strength in the workplace. In conclusion, getting promotions to become employees’ reason to work hard is acceptable as long as they can manage their time wisely. However, promotion is not the only main background to work hard. Finally, work hard is good thing for your company and it does not matter what the motivation to become a worker who workshard.