Some people say that government should make public transportation free to all users.

Public transportation is important now a days have a different views about government ough to allocate more to their budget to mass transit, for all citizens. I generally agree with this viewpoint, as a focus on urban transit will be an essential component of environmental sustainability. The main reasons a number of people have a positive attitude towards free public transportation it saves a lot of money. Unsuitable for long distance and bulky traffic, slow speed and accidental or breakdown. Firstly, Public shipment can ease the issue of thectraffic jam which is caused by increasing vehicles. Public transportation is a form of travel offered locally that enables morecpeople to travel together along designated routes. Secondary, public shipment over personal commuting can be your best pick equally when it comes to relaxation and collecting travel experience. Increasing the cost of private commuting is also a good option an array of countries have raised the road tax and permit rates for private cars. Public commuting is cheap, but it also the best for our environment and peoples health as well it can reduce the pollution. People do not have to breath  polluted air. In addition a further advantage is that using public transport car preserve the environment. If People have their own car they can pay a lot of money for services, repairs and insurance.