may people think that books are the best source of learning than others. discuss and give your opinion

IT IS A WELL KNOWN FACT THAT EVERY BEING LEARNS NEW THINGS EVERYDAY TILL THE END OF HIS LIFE. MANY PUPIL BELIEVE BOOKS AS THE BEST SOURCE OF LEARNING THAN OTHER MEANS. I BELIEVE THAT THERE IS NO SUCH BEST SOURCE OF LEARNING AS EVERY GARDEN HAS ITS WEEDS. TO BEGIN WITH, BOOK IS ONE OF THE MOST COMMON AND OLDEST WAY OF LEARNING. WHILE IT IS VERY EASILY ACCESSIBLE AND IS MOST SUITABLE WAY FOR LEARNING HISTORY IN DETAIL, NOW-A -DAYS READING FROM BOOKS HAS BECOME A RATHER BORING AND TEDIOUS TASK. FUTHER, BOOKS ALSO HAVE A DISADVANTAGE OF DETERIORATING PAPER QUALITY THROUGH THE COURSE OF TIME. MOREOVER, USAGE OF BOOKS FOR SEARCHING SPECIFIC FACTS IS COMPARATIVELY MORE TIME CONSUMING THAN SOME NEW WAYS OF LEARNING AND USAGE OF PAPER MADE FROM TREES ALSO MAKES IT LESS FRIENDLY FOR ENVIRONMENT AS TRESS ARE DECREASING BECAUSE OF OTHER HUMANLY NEEDS TOO. ON THE OTHER HAND, LEARNING THROUGH THE HELP OF INTERNET WHICH INCLUDES SOCIAL MEDIA SITES AND APPS BENEFIT LEARNERS WHO PREFER VISUAL LEARNING. WHILE, UNLIKE BOOKS DIGITAL LEARNING IS MORE ENVIRONMENT FRIENDLY AND ALSO EASILY ACCESSIBLE ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE ONLY WITH A DEVICE CONNECTED TO INTERNET, SOME LEARNERS CAN MISUSE THIS ADVANTAGE AS INSTANCE FOR CHEATING IN AN EXAMINATION. OTHER WAY OF LEARNING IS FROM EXPERIENCE FOR EXAMPLE, LEARNING THINGS PRACTICALLY IS PREFERRED BY MANY AS ONE CAN LEARN FROM THERE MISTAKES AND FAILURES FACED WHICH CANNOT BE DONE BY READING BOOKS. OVERALL, SOURCES OF LEARNING GO HAND IN HAND AND NONE IS SUPERIOR THAN OTHERS.