Some people say that government should give more money on education than sports.

There is an opinion from few individuals saying that Government bodies should allocate more budgets on academics compared to sports. I completely agree with the given statement. The reason for my agreement is explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, Goverement should spend for money on education because, in 21st century necessity of man power has been reduced because of technological advancements and to meet future job requirements government should tend to educate more and more childrens. Education is right of every individual but in rural areas there in one school between several villages, more schools should be developed by government so children don’t need to travel long distance to attend school. Example: P&G being a private company is constructing school in every village of UP & Bihar to provide free education. Government should inspire and work individually or shake hands with them. Educating children today would be benifical for the country tomorrow. Every child is special and nobody knows who he/she would be tomorrow. If they study well in their subject of intrest, they would get their job accordingly and this will led to their beautiful future and improved standard of living. This will further reflect economy of our country. Higher the educated people, higher will be the salaries and higher will be the tax payers. This tax will be again used for the betterment of the unpriviliged children and poor people. Example: A survey shows that Economy of the country is directly proportional to the level of education of people residing in that country. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be commented that spending more money on education can led to better future of the country and children.