Some people think that government is wasting money on arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere?

Art reflects the heritage of a country and depict the creativity of an individual. General perception propagates that instead of squandering funds on art, authorities should allocate its payment for the betterment of other sector. I am in consummate the discord of this notion and I will explicate my viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are myriad reasons why the government support the art sector. First and foremost, the culture and traditions of a nation is represented by art sector. To elaborate it, art reflects the civilizations and rituals of a nation. While it promotes people to understand their culture, link them to roots of their background. There are several art galleries around us where umpteen visual paintings and craft works are in showcase. These types of creative work is done by artisans or craft workers. These exhibitions not only gives the information about the historical but also tells the cultural uniqueness. To cite an example, National museum of India, is the eminent museum all over the world where numerous artifacts and canvas are display, view the historical events. Folks are gotten about the ancient time by museum. In addition, art sector helps to boost the tourism. To explicate, although every year crowd from outside the country come to see the architectural facts, it is necessary to maintain its artistic legacy and ameliorate it more so the visitors visit again and again. When tourism rate rises, the economic growth will definitely uplift. Economic rate of a country is upsurge by art sector. To exemplify, In 2008 there is a survey done by UNESCO. The survey report has revealed that in India 38% of economy value is increased by tourism sector whereas it boost more tourism as well. To commence with, art provides the plethora of benefits in human lives. Furthermore, it gives employment to the large set of individuals. . To explain it, the handful of people are gotten job by various fields of arts. They not only employ a person but also give them chance to show their innate quality. To illustrate it, artists like singer and dancers have huge fan following. Their shows are watched by portion of society. These events are their source of income as well as give them fame. Without government support the art form will be die down and their will be huge loss for a country. Moreover, it is a good source of venting out the the stress. In brief, In the fast pace of life, individuals do not have enough time to relax themselves whereas the art helps employs to restore the mental energy and reduce stress. For example, in the tech- savvy era, folks are doing 8- 10 hours of shift whenever they listen some music in break they feel rejuvenate. In compendium, I would like to ingeminate that, authorities should disturb funds to all sectors including art because every sector has its own contribution towards the development of a country. While taking some praise worthy steps, the pride of a nation will also enhance.