SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD BREAK DOWN ALL THE HISTORIC BUILDING AND REPLACE THEM WITH MODERN BUILDINGS.

Ancient and historic buildings are considered as precious asset for any country undoubtedly. Surprisingly, some believe that these constructions should be pulled down and replaced with latest constructions. I personally feel that these should not be the case when it comes to the most valuable thing of the nation. To embark, in order to justify my notion, ancient buildings represent cultural and traditional values of our ancestors, which could be attained by peeking at such heritage. Considering their historic values, they are the best example, which could be set-up in front of upcoming generations, to showcase them unprecedented civilization of their previous generation. Consequently, it would be an inspiration source for them to know the sacrifices and milestones their forefathers have done, which could be an essential learning for their upcoming future and nurture them to be grown up in such manner explicitly. Yet another point is, these antique buildings are the best source of revenue when it comes to exhibit them. In addition, showcasing them to public will also result in spreading of cultural values across the globe. Increasing publicity of historical instruments could attract foreign tourist, eventually, fulfill tourism business, which will enhance the flow of foreign currency in domestic market, ultimately direct effect on economy. Furthermore, accepting foreign tourists to our country could also benefit in terms of better relations with people of other country as well as interchange of cultural ethics between the people of different country be the best source of getting educated to comprehensive foreign culture. Recapitulating all the points, I strongly feel that old buildings should be preserved as if they are the best treasure available till date with the nation because of plethora of advantages vis-a-vis to the idea of their replacement.