I would to talk about the telephone which in my opinion is one of the revolutionary creations that has changed our lives

I would to talk about the telephone which in my opinion is one of the revolutionary creations that has changed our lives. As far as I know, Alexander GrahamBell was father of terrific devised and he invented it in the last century through a lot of trial and error. It is no exaggeration to say that human life has completely changed since the first telephone was devised. A few centuries ago, people could communicate long distances through writing letters, which could take ages to be delivered. And in the case of emergencies or confidential information writing letters wasn't an effective way of communicating. So one of the main reasons that I believe that the telephone has changed people's lives is simply by making communication between people so much faster easier and more convenient than ever before. These days, when you need contact with somebody, all you need to do is pick up your phone, dial a few numbers and wait for them to answer. Furthermore, I believed that communication is that one of social development and I consider that the *** of the telephone has made a great contribution to this area of life, this made a massive difference to our societies well