Some people say that Government should break down all the historic building and replace them with modern buildings.

A part of Society consider to push governments to destroy of heritage building to modern style. Personally, I strongly agree, heritage building could be symbolism for violence and colonialism as soon as possible government have beneficial to instal the new structure in historical site. Nowadays, old structures tend to remembering some teenagers to be traumatized, this is because there are records and give an awareness to people how some country colonialists and torturing the slaves. 70% heritage structure in Indonesia is old structures of former colonial building from British, Dutch and Japan like “Kota Tua & Lobang Japan”. Take my experience example when I bring my nephew to vocation at Lobang Japang for the first moments, she was afraid and blasphemous Japanese treatment. How could be old Japanish doing violence with Indonesian people? Therefore, I believe that if government applied to crush the old bulding, their can construct generations without traumatic experience. Given its continued reasoning, why it is vital, my view, to continue that government could be using those side to enhance economic locations for increasing local income, for instance, the neglected building in west sumatra was replaced with a local market, proving the rose up around 80% economic local revenue, these was reported from Sumatera Post. This mean it introduces to open the jobs opportunities in that area. If this opportunity used by government sustainable way, more and more people have the jobs declining rate poverty. In conclusion, demolishing historical building could be reduced traumatic level by younger, and it also grows the economic opportunities for local people.