Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this?

A lot of offenders committing their next felonies just after they had released. Evidently, there are plenty of different reasons affects on this phenomenon. Undoubtedly, this problem is very important for the surrounding environment in order to escalation of the danger around. As a consequence, parents afraid to let their children go outside alone, people start to worry about would or would not someone bulgar their house or even robber them on the street and of course the risks about acts of fraud directed in especially elder persons. For instance, their previous connection the so-called “crime world” vanishes the border between normal and deviant acts, as this line had been already crossed once. Hence, the fact that they know what punishment to expect and some possible ways to avoid it, according to their existent experience. Thus, it doesn’t seem so terrifying to them anymore. They know every stage, every step. The only they could really care about it is to get a better lawyer and luck with a judge. Equally important, it is that the fact of lacking correct rehabilitation system for offenders after is doubling the phycological problem of crossing the law-line. In the prison people really needs a qualified phycologist, which could help them to deal with their possible mental issues and help with expectations and plans for their life after release. We can speak for an eternity about how our government trying to deal with the rehabilitation system in order to improve its quality with how poorly and pathetic are their tries. Literally, the main fault of modern criminal rehabilitation inefficiency to let help them change their mind-sets and take the direction to the “legal life”. In conclusion, I would like to say, that problem of committing further crimes just after realizing is definitely very important. It is correlated with a huge list of other different factors, hence we must consider solving them mainly, what normally are the components of the right rehabilitation system. However, personally, for me, it seems that the lacking of the good system what will help criminals to deal with their background and built “legal future” it is the main cause.