Some people say that feeling of competition should be encouraged in children other say that should be thought to become cooperative.

The feeling of competition should be encouraged in children as per few individuals while rest believe that should be thought to become cooperative. And, I support both views. People might believe that feeling of competition should be encouraged in children, major merit of this is hard work. To elaborate, the children will be hardworking and reached their own goals. They are learning new about study and daily life. They cannot feel badly, when their are not passed. They do work hard and achieve their goals. Moreover, the children are depend on itself. As, they donot depend on friends and family. Different types of work perform by them and cannot take the help to each other. Due to this, they are attend all functions and presentation related to school like speech etc. Without hesitation. They should be proceed very easily without any problem because they can solve every issue by them. To support masses who may think that should be taught to become cooperative, that is very helpful for children. Firstly, they are learning the way of talking with older person and how can help the individuals when they are in problem. The behavior is change, when they are cooperative. They will be more tolerant and donot behave rudely. Secondly, the children talk in group, face to face very easy way. Due to cooperative nature, they are also know how to talk with everyone. Therefore, they can achieve their aim and attract to each person very easily. When the children are cooperative, then everything is easy for those. To conclude, both are play excellent roles in children life. However, it is a feeling of competition or taught to become cooperative.