some people say that family is the most powerful influence in a child development.Other factors such as television,friend,music etc play a greater role today. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Family plays a major role in everybody life. A number of people argue that family is the most powerful influence in a child development while other said other factors also play an essential role. This essay will explore argument for both sides of the debate and provide detailed analysis. To begin with, child mind is just like a clay with can be mold at any shape. At that time, family play a crucial role, parent teach their child to give a right direction. Our guardian fulfill all necessary needs. Family is the primary school for all juveniles. Infants start learning from their parents behavior. All the family members play a great role in the upbringing of toddlers. Meanwhile, other equipments like television, friends, music also show a greater role. Because, every body has their own importance. A good friend is that, who always help during any type of obstacles. And others instruments like computer, mobile phone also influence the mind of infants. On the contrary, this type of tools sometime give bad impact on mental development of children.