Some people say that experience a child has before starting school has the most influence on their future life. Others say that experience as a teenager, especially at school, is more influential.

Humans will change by events they have gone over. Some people tell that students will be influenced by their experiences when they are a child. However, others say that experiences when they have grown up, especially at school, will affect them the most. In my point of view, both experiences have a huge influence on their lives. On the one hand, kids tend to repeat behaviors from other people. For example, if we treat our babies softly, they will act the way we did for them. By contrast, if kids see their parents altercate often, they will become a hot-tempered person. In addition, playing puzzle or any toys help them develop their brand to become smarter when they grow up. Finally, the habits of children also reflect their personality and interests. For instance, a kid who plays with car models tends to be big on cars and explore them a lot in the future. On the other hand, knowledge adolescent is taught at school play a very important role in their lives. Although teenagers were taught by their parents when they were children, however, they can develop in various ways. Therefore, school is where adolescents can be directed in the right way. At school, teachers create plenty of conditions to help improve their missing skills as well as develop their strong points. In conclusion, in my opinion, children need to be educated in the correct way during the period from a kid to an adult because all of those experiences will influence what kind of human they will be.