In some parts of the world, the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades. Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

For the begin, we know this fact that the marriage is an important social’s fundamental. Todays, because of diverse reasons the age of married has increased and the society is exposed to a new phenomenon called white marriage, that means two people live together without marriage agreement. On the other hand, we are faced to increasing divorce that has many shortcomings for society. So, we have divorce growth and decrease in marriage. The question is why? There are many reasons to these events but in my view, the economic problems are an important cause much and more in the 3rd world’s countries. For another cause, we can refer to the psychologist’s opinion. Their research has shown that todays the young people have less responsibility, as a result, they do not want make a family or they afraid of this. Divorce has many bad effect especially for children and then for women in the society with local culture. We can see, the children who growth without own family, will have many emotional problems and they can be adapted with community. However, the divorce’s pitfalls are not just for kids and also are for women who live in the small town with local culture. In fact, some traditional people believe divorce is a big guilt that make God angry. It can be exemplified by one trivial things; we are a tip for spouse that it is: “ you go to your husband’s house with white dress and should come back with white dress” that means, the woman have to live with everything until she die. We can understand from this sentence that divorce is very bad or even forbidden. To consider above argument, finding a solution is necessary, whatever, it is not easy. We need to primary programs about marriage such as dispread of responsibility, knowing each other, be patient, understanding and etc. All of them called The Marriage’s Knowledge that teaching it to youth is very important. To conclude, in my own view, the governments have to use of each way to push people to get married and help them to keep their family. It can be material and spiritual help.