In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

In a huge number of western countries the majority of young families chose to be childfree. On the one hand it is logical that you will have much more time for doing your own career and earn money for yourself, but on the other hand, when you will become old you will always feel lonely and sad. Firstly, not having childrens gives you an opportunity to improve your employee skills, that will help you in your career growth. What I mean by this is that having babies adds a responsibility in your life, people will not have free time for development in different things. Also in most cases childrens will make you feel nervous that has a bad influence on your health. Furthermore some young people want to travel all over the world, and it will be very complicated to do with small babies. On the other hand, there is a huge drawback of being childfree nowadays, it is loneliness. Despite the fact that you had spent your youth really interesting, traveled all over the world, seen a lot of breathtaking views, at one moment it will finnish and you will get old. An old lonely human without any kids. For instance the majority of your really good friends already have their own families with enormous numbers of kids and grandchildrens, spending their lives fantastic. At the same time people who do not have childrens, who chose to be child free in the past will be really sad alone. Furthermore, not having kids means that the human will not have someone, who will help him in the future, for example with health problems. To conclude, not having childrens can have the same number of pros and cons at the same moment, starting from an opportunity to make your job career and ending by the feeling of loneliness in the future