Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries.

It is often argued that developed countries should allow employment for intellectual and high skill employees. This essay agrees that reach contry should provide jobs for appropriate candidates. First, rich contries have higher salary ratio as compare to poorer countries, it will bring divercity in working environment. Developed nations should give opportunity to people that are belongs to poor regions. Some poor contries does not have ideal job environment and updated equipments which is easily found in rich country. Even the job satisfaction ratio is very low in these poor countries because of reletively less salary is paid by industries and companies. So, by providing job to konwledgable people means understand the value of their skill. For instant, as per recent research in U. S. 90% of foreign people satisfied with their job and salary. In addition, it brings people under one roof which come from different region and places. Employee can understand each others culture and religion which brings more divercity in working place. As a result, they can share ideas to each other which is very helpful to develop mutual understanding and problem solving. For example, Harward University found that compnay which had employees from various culture were more likely to do well as compare to other companies. In conclusion, rich nation have to give chance to knowledgable and intellectual person due to the fact that it gives value of their hardwork and skills and the divercity of ideas in job culture is very necessary for development of organisation.