Some people say that every human being can create art and others think only people born with ability can create art. dicuss both view and give opinion

The segment of people are of the opinion that humans can make art by practice and learning whilst others believe it or inborn talent of artists. I personally believe that artistry is combination of both skills and learning. I would discuss both view with my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. The primary reason of creating art is learning. In other words, people who are interested in dancing, singing and painting by taking courses related to these creativity. To epitomise, in India, subjects like fine arts, painting and drawing are taught to students from pre- nursery schools because tutors believe these can be learnt. On the other hand, artwork is in human's genes. That is to say, some people have special skills from their birth, it can also be called god gift. many people are able to make paintings and can dancing without any training due to their talent. Moreover, people with innate skills become master in their art because of their natural flow and talent of artwork. They can be more improved and become professional by having extra training. On colours tv channel their are number of reality shows which give chance to be professionalism for inborn talents, for instance. Altough, recently, colours tv channel produced a show"Hunarbaaz"where large number of talented people taken part to show there skills. However, some people are disagree and believe that artwork can be learnt but natural talent is also creative. In conclusion, people can learn and become master of theirs art as well s inborn skills are also more creative to become professional artist.