Some experts say that young people are more influenced by their friends than their family members.

It is an unquestionable fact that the 21st century is an era of modernization in which a plethora of younger generations spend the quality of time with their peers and teachers. It is believed by a few individuals that counterparts are more impact on juveniles than their guardians or mentors. I firmly support the suggested viewpoint. My preference is justified further. To embark with, there are ample factors why friends are salient. The foremost argument to explain my inclination is that better understanding. To elaborate, the majority of the time adolescents spend with their friends is why they can easily share their ideas and understand easily. For an instance, youngsters spend approximately 8 hours in school and four hours playing together. Therefore, it is natural for a person to be influenced by other persons who spend much time. Another rationale point to be considered is the generation gap. Due to the generation gap parents and their children have no similar thoughts, while Young people age same their classmates and they both are same thinking and activities as compared with parents or tutors. Furthermore, some adults are easily influenced to see the lifestyle of their companies as well as they both are energetic to play several outdoors games rather than parents because they are elder and not perform well. Furthermore, offspring can freely share their troubles and secrets with friends without any reluctance and sometimes peers offer them the right way about hurdles. Apart from this, some younger like to study together with pals and well concentration on academic subjects as well as some time helping to solve difficulties. In conclusion, I would like to recapitulate that, several teenagers have attached from age mates than mother and father or teacher because the age of both are similar and allocate a lot of amount of time with theirs.