It can be argued that there are some kinds of individuals who are working for the similar workplace during their working period. In my opinion, however, people had better try to have a job in divergent workplaces in their working life.

It can be argued that there are some kinds of individuals who are working for the similar workplace during their working period. In my opinion, however, people had better try to have a job in divergent workplaces in their working life. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people work in the same place all their working life. The first reason is that having a job in the same organization give them a sense of safety because it helps them to have a stable jod and salary so they do not have to think much about money. In addition, the nature of human is fear of taking risks so they will not change their job if they feel their future ambiguous when they do so. The second reson is that people do not take a job in the new company for fear of failure. When they want to get a new job, they have to have a interview first and they will not know whether they can be selected or not. Therefore, they will not leave their contemporary job. On the other hand, I think that working for various companies is conducive to people. Firstly, Working in the new place will arouse our creativity because we have an opportunity to contact with new people and also meet various kinds of people. Hence, we can learn about how they deal with on their tasks and the way they behave with each other if it is good. Sencondly, working in different organizations assists us in having more knowledge about the methods that entrepreneurs employ to operate their company. Last but not least, we can explore ourselves when working in different environtments and gain different experience through working. All in all, although some people believes that individual should work for the same company during their working life, I personally think that it will be more beneficial for people to work for various organizations.