my past experiences and how it affected me

About a year ago, that was when I entered high school. I was lucky enough to get into a school named Nguyen Dinh Chieu, even though this was not the school I chose before. A girl from a small town to the city, studying at a prestigious school. I am very happy but also have many doubts, guilt, and low self-esteem. After I started studying, it took me some time to adjust to myself. I used to hang out with friends from my alma mater quite often. I like to eat alone during my rest time. After a few weeks passed, I realized that my classmates were very friendly, sociable and they helped me a lot. And I started making friends, I also made a few more people. best friend. The teachers are very psychological, understand students, are always passionate about their profession. I had a wonderful 10th-grade year with my teachers and friends at this school. They help me to be more confident, work harder in my studies. I learn to treat people around me from activities organized by the school. At this school, I learned how to read and how to do well.