Employers shoul give staff at least four week holidays a year to make employees better at their jobs. To what extent do tou agree or disagree

Although, many people believe that company should give workers at least one month holidays a per year to make productive work. I differ to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued with further explanation. Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is there are many reasons such an enterprise would benefit the employees. Firstly, it has been seent that due to long working hours and lack of holidays worker face a lot of stress and pressure. Also, due to this impact majority of laborers would go on suicides in recent days. However, the monthly holiday also benefited for employees to spend quality time with their loved ones and go on vacation and pursue their hobbies. Many companies are facing conflict war because the workforce is not able to concentrate better on work and they are unable to balance their personal and professional life. Additionally, companies and firms would also be benefitted from such a change. To begin with, industries that offer holidays would be more attractive to job seekers. In other words, such action would help the firm recruit better talent. Another advantage would be increased work efficiency and productivity. Regular yearly breaks would reduce the stress and thus, help employees to concentrate better at their work. Finally, I believe that if labor feels cared about and important, it would also improve customer satisfaction as customer satisfaction depends largely upon worker moods and their working condition. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be said that I m strongly in favor of the idea of employers giving four weeks of holidays to their staff members since it would benefit both as well.