Some people say that entertainers such as sports star musicians provide huge of money

In the contemporary era, the proliferation of entertainers drastically increasing in the globe which gives us plathora of benefits. Minority of people claim that entertainers like sports star, actors, actress, musicians are paid lots of money however, from my point of view I agree with the given notion for my inclination with proper justification of above mentioned notion I discussed in the further paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why the organization gave lots of money to the entertainers. The frist and foremost cause is that, they have huge amount of skills and talents in the particular field. For instance, in india, the BCCI gives High salary to the Indian cricketers such as virat Kohli the yearly income of virat Kohli is around 25 thousands dollars. Another reason is that, people are most interesting in their talent. This can be evidenced by in Times of India, in United States of America the famous musician alean walker whenever he is sing a song he get the around five thousand dollars per songs as well as people are follow is lifestyle. On the other hand, sometimes overusing providing money it is bad impact on people life. Firstly we all know that if the people can not give better performance and provide high salary it is bad effect on club for instance, in football many organisations provide more money and after that the sport star do not focous on the game beside that, this money spand on the health care so people can get better treatment. In conclusion, it is abvious that, spanding money on entertainers from my point of view, I think it is good but sometimes it is bad impact on sportstar.