Some people believe that for university is better

After graduating school all students have two choices to work or to study. It is generally claim that continue to study is advantageous for future career than working right after finishing school. I personally believe that studying for a University is useful for career development. Due to reasons that are, job satisfaction and university degree will affect to salary. As mentioned above, job satisfaction is crucial to vareer improvement. After graduating students have a variety of professions that they can study, whilst after finishing school students will not have a diversity of jobs that they would like to work. Only vacancies such as waiters, sellers would be available for them. There is a doubt that they will love their job. A good illustration of this can be a report of BBC News, proffers demonstrated student who finished university has more chances to receive a job pleasure than a student who has no university degree. Moreover, university degree can be beneficial to a wage. One supportive statements states that employees look for educated workers. In this arised situation, the university degree can serve as a reason for hiring. One evident example claims successful businessman, Elon Musk mentioned that higher education is a basis for a high salary. To summarize, tertiary education is more profitable in future career, owing to consequences such as job satisfaction as well as higher wage.