some people say that economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger. other say that economic growth is damaging the environment and must stop now.

It is said by most of the people that globally, the issue of destitution and scarcity of food can only be resolved by increasing financial stability whereas other ponder that such economic state can cause detrimental effect to the Eco-system and should be haulted immediately. However, it is certainly a contravarcitical notion which will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, inequality is a inevitable problem which leads to penury and famine of edible material in worldwide. owing to this predicament, industrialization is a one step to alleviate this crisis. As co-operative will endow employment to the people, so they can efflux from such situation. For instance, the country named Singapore transformed from developing nation to developed by enticing plethora of businesses and factories which further hired indigenous people. In addition, statica organization revealed in 2012 that after 2000 year, the percentage of employment soared to 65% along with the dwindling ratio of about 20% of houses under poverty. Paradoxically, the mass production can prompt significant impact on environment. Since, industrial development will produce enormous amount of waste and toxic as by product which eventually pollute the natural resources as water, land, and air. To exemplify, 75% of the domestic water contamination done by manufacturing companies in world-widely reported in global economic and safety magazine which induce 60% cases of morbidity. To my mind, although, economic development is affecting balance of Eco-system yet growth in businesses and trade is requisite to lift this curse of poverty by devising renewable sources. For example, the mogul elon musk has built electric cars by using green gas which is Eco-friendly as opposed by fueled cars. To conclude, I would like to recapitulate that to decrease the mortality rate due to lack of money and food, employment through industry enterprise is necessary. subsequently, Eco-friendly protocol should be opted by authorities to ensure the safety of environment which will leads to environmentally stable and economically prosperous universe.