2. With the increased use of computers, education is being delivered online without teachers. It is likely that there would be no role of teachers in providing education in the future. Do you agree with this view?

Undoubtedly, popularity of screen assisted learning makes children tied to their personal computer for their educational requirements rather than being guided by teachers. However, teachers also have primary roles on providing quality education to the future citizens according to their different skill sets and to make them thrive on their personal life by giving importance to the human values and hence i am disagreeing with the viewpoint that the teachers will be disregarded from the educational sytem on the coming centuries. Firstly, all the children coming to an educational system of a country are not gifted with same kind of abilities to learn and understand things. Only a good teacher can quantify the different abilities of the youngsters and to guide them properly by giving adequate support on the areas they really require to advance on their learning activities. The proper control of delivering the assistance on the students challenging areas can only be achieved through an experienced teacher not through the digital methods of education. Secondly, the kids are also required to get acquaint how to behave on a society and the manners they have to be obey on a community on their early ages. Human interferance is highly needed for the students to master the social values because the digital education they are relied upon will not help them to advance on their emotional growth. The schools with professional teachers will aid the students to get in touch with their peers and will also teach them to handle the difficult situations of life through sharing, mutual caring etc. and these all benefits cannot be enjoyed on a web based learning system. In a nutshell, the teachers are really the important ones on the educational system and though their dedicated teaching systems ours kids will be advanced to the new horizons of their education and the personal life according to their various skill sets which cannot be even dreamed on an online learning system.