Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds and providing us new avenues while keeping ourselves updated with the latest news and current affairs. Therefore, a fair amount of people believe, a conventional way of newspaper reading will be disappeared. I do not completely accord with it because a conventional newspaper is an easiest and cheapest way to get news. IELTS is a highly recommendable English language test. It is acceptable to the topmost countries and colleges around the world as the proof of the proficiency of a Candidate in the English language. It is not so easy to clear this test. The only thing that helps you to clear this test is the proper Knowledge with complete guidelines and Practice. So, here this post is very helpful for the students who are preparing for Their IELTS. In the below-given content, we are going to provide you IELTS writing task 2 Question Answer. It will help you to understand that how to answer any question in IELTS Writing Task 2. So Read it and Implement it in your regular practice to get Success in your IELTS. Check out the series of the IELTS Writing Task 2 Topics With Answers (Sample Answers), written by the professionals of IELTS. These solutions will help you to explore ideas in IELTS writing task 2. The Model answer tells you how to organize ideas in paragraphs. A wide range of grammatical structure and lexical resources guaranteed you to achieve 7. 5 + Score in writing. Task-2 Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree. Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds and providing us new avenues while keeping ourselves updated with the latest news and current affairs. Therefore, a fair amount of people believe, a conventional way of newspaper reading will be disappeared. I do not completely accord with it because a conventional newspaper is an easiest and cheapest way to get news. To embark on, there are multiple reasons why the traditional ways of getting news are still popular. First of all, reading newspaper has become the ardent habit of many people. Everyone whether from affluent or middle class are seen desperately waiting for paper in morning and enjoy it reading with a cup of tea. Moreover, these are the portable, cheapest an easiest way of knowing about the global activities. It can be carried from one place to other in the bag and available at economical price. It is so handy and merely by continuing flip of pages can make you omniscient. Secondly, electricity and other appliances are not required. Moreover, the other attachments are like icing on the cake. For instance, the Hindustan times has multiple attachments like women’s fashion, career guide, culinary art and so on. However, undoubtedly, technology has given the radical approach to reading news, for example, videos provide a full and clear view to reading besides that we can download, share and forward it to our relatives and friends. Needless to say that technophobic will be having no place in this ever-advanced modern world. To conclude, the lives of people are drastically affected by advanced versions of technology yet, in my opinion, it will not be able to pose threat to the existence of traditional newspaper and magazines.