Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Fate can put a person in absolutely different life situations, and unfortunately, most of them are unpleasant and difficult. The only choice left to people is the way to react to bad event. Someone will be disappointed and no actions will be taken against it, whereas others will fight for their good life by trying to make things better. On one hand, the simplest behavior in a difficult situation is to do nothing. The last does not demand any choices to make or actions to take, for instance, if a job gives no satisfaction for several years, it would be easier to continue to work instead of searching for a new one. No one will blame such a person, because there can be no possibility to find another job due to particular circumstances, for example, lack of experience, old age, or an absence of any vacancies. On the other hand, most people try to be more optimistic and, in spite of the difficulties, find the strength to fight. When the budget comes short, someone applies for a second or even third job. Others will go back to college to get a new major, following by a highly-paid profession, which will help to go through any awful situation. Those people are brave to act differently, but it takes them a lot out of them. Taking everything into account, the life road, however, is always in the hands of a person. The position to take, when something unexpected happens, depends on the degree of its badness and the amount of power left, therefore I can not completely agree with any of the given opinions.