In this contemparary era, the effect of advertising is done only for marketing purpose. Moreover, it does not exhibit on the productivity of product or on the review of customer. I totally agree with this idea.

In this contemporary era, the effect of advertising is done only for marketing purposes. Moreover, it does not exhibit the productivity of the product or the review of the customer. I agree with this idea. Advertising agencies have a profound effect on the business, these corporations are concerned about promoting the product through media to gain profit. However, layman gets exposed to these promotions when they are using mass media, the internet, and newspapers. On the other hand, people inevitably come across these advertisements as they keep on popping up in daily newspapers, the internet, or while watching a tv show. It subconsciously affects the thought process of consumers and they direct their decisions based on these advertising promotions. Furthermore, the youth gets captivated with the buzzy trend and tries to imitate the entertainment celebrities' footsteps. They do try to influence the younger generation in buying non-essential products. Even though stars from industries are in contrast to normal people, they have a great impact on society's desires. Therefore, consumers try to buy commodities based on their favorite actor or actress-promoted products rather than the proper ones. Owing to the fact, these goods are sold on a high margin. I solemnly believe that the high sale of these famous commodities have an intense effect on ad's and not the need of society.