Some people say that computers have made life more difficult and complicated. Others think that computers make our lives better, easier, safer and less troublesome

Computers are extremely important part of the modern lives. Although there are a number of people who believe that invention of computers has made our life trouble free, there are people who believe it has made life troublesome and cumbersome. This essay discusses both of these viewpoints in detail in below paragraphs. Computer has also helped mankind in the education sector. Nowadays, online classes are available from where an individual can learn anything in the comfort of his home. Furthermore, computer has made data recording easier. To explain, earlier it was very difficult to save the data as it took so much space and was very difficult to arrange. To illustrate, numerous huge firms nowadays use computers to save there critical data such as billings, employee salaries and stock related data On the contrary, computer is one of the main reason for the job losses. As it can perform multitasking, it has taken over livelihood of many people. To exemplify, earlier if a company required 3 people to do a specific work, now only 1 person is required. Moreover, it has had poor impact on children health as they no longer play in the playgrounds, instead preferring to play computer games such as PUBG, Free Fire and FIFA In the conclusion, despite the loss of jobs, the help it provides in the education sector is worth the hassle. In my opinion, computer is here to stay and people should take as much advantage of it as possible