some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex stressful. What is your opinion? use spesific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Computer has been invented by a person long time ago. The computer is the one of electronic stuffs that useful for our life. The employees in 80’s-90’s used the computer to work in their office. The shape was bigger than the computers nowadays. The computers also helped the employee to complete and finish their job. Meanwhile, i write this letter with a laptop. I think laptop is the refult of modifying the computer. Laptop is a simple shape from computer, you can bring it everywhere you want. All you need is recharge the battery to turn it on. As we know that computer give many impacts to our life. Helping other people job, find many sources that you want in the internet to accomplish your tasks and many benefits come from it. We can also conclude that, computer bring changes in many ways. You can arrange your file in your folder so you don’t have to worry where do you save the file in your computer. The computer is the next step of the future. A lot of people keep develope their idea to modify this computer/laptop to look ‘more future’. In the contrast side, we can also see the bad impact from it. It is a common known that some people get addict with gadget stuffs, like laptop or computer. Some people will be stressful if they don’t understand how to use those things. And they will blow up their anger and destroy it then burn it. It is also not good for children because it will harm them and give the bad impact. As parents, if you want to buy your children a brand new gadget, you have to watch them. Children nowadays have a lot of inspirations and they can cross the line. If they cross the line, they will be tracked by a horrible stranger person. I suggest you to pursuade your child to give him/her books. Book is not less competitive than gadget too. Books also have power as same as computer. Unfortunately, not many people intend to read a book.