some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex stressful. What is your opinion? use spesific reasons and examples to support oyur answers.

Nowadays, the world has revolve around technology. People these days cannot handle the slightest inconvenience without the absence of technology. Most of people would probably say that technology has more advantage rather than disadvantages. In my opinion, the statement is ambiguous because it does not rule out the possibility of chances where the disadvantages are much more. We can access a lot of things with technology. It will facilitate our needs, such as education, entertainment, and much more. A lot of things has turned into electronic because of the fast improving technology in this era. For example, we do not have to bother carrying any cash. We could just use our phone to pay things. This rapid change also bring disadvantages to some people, especially in a developing countries. The education rate in developing countries are still low. There are people who does not know how to operate a laptop or even a smartphone. This pandemic also can be a tool to find out how many people who do not have access to adequate technology