people have enough time to do their serious tasks

Whether people have enough time to do their serious tasks and obligations or not seems to be controversial. There are some people who argue that people spend so much time on their entertainment that have not enough time for performing their duties. However, in my opinion, for two reasons people have enough time to do their responsibilities. The primary reason why I am supporting my idea lies in the fact that communities are more manageable rather than the past. Indeed, people are able to manage their time and duties. As a result, they have enough time not only for doing their serious tasks, but also for spending time on their personal enjoyment. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. I am a professor at Laval University. I have a lot of tasks to do. Also, I am really interested in swimming. As I am a manageable person, I have enough time to perform my university’s tasks and my favorite hobbies such as swimming. Another subtle point that I should consider is the fact that tanks to the advanced technology we are capable to do our responsibilities in a short time compared to the past. Therefore, we can divide our time, one part for our tasks and obligations, and other part for spending on personal enjoyment. For instance, as a university professor, I can hold my class online. Hence, I don’t need to spend much time to go to the university for teaching. By this way I can do my duties and hobbies. According to the reasons have been discussed in the preceding paragraphs, it can be claimed that by using of advanced technology and being more manageable people have ample time for doing duties and entertainments. Furthermore, I suggest that people should exercise more on their ability to be more manageable because it could help them to have a plane and spend enough time for any part of their life.