some people say that children should follow the parents, other says that children should follow teachers,

people who believe in following to parents insist to be obedient to parents more and inculcate the habits and culture as per the guidance of parents, while others enforce to follow teachers to know more widely about the life and people with whom they interact and can understand well. I would discuss both and write my opinion at the end. it is viewed that, children are the mirror of the family and society. their habits, behavior, practices of a culture, and adoption of modernization depend upon on parents' or teachers' role. it is seen that parents play the leading role to guide children better. As per their suggestion and instruction, children follow when to get up, to behave with neighbors and follow dresses and instill the cultural values in them. However, the efficacy of children grooming is seen widely by following teachers who drive them to the next level of thinking which children acknowledge because of their right justification on the adoption of several practices, which are not advised by the parents at all. on the other hand, subject experts no doubt infuse new culture and other advanced changes they find in the generation and school goers also, find them appropriate following in life. Morden lifestyle and development in getting liberal to the customs and traditions practices are the key new changes teacher preach to children while teaching them value-added lessons of life. However, whether it is viable to live with them and adopt majorly depend on children and parents discussion and understanding, it is observed that the influence of the parents lead children to live a far happier life, as they live with them for years. to conclude, out of these two discussions, my view is the parental role is more influencing because life living with parents and their practices are key reasons to be happier in life rather than acknowledging teachers.