Some people say that because of the internet, it is no longer necessary to learn facts about some subjects like history and science.

Some people think that if they use internet they needn't learn some subject like history. Really, we we can learn a lot of information about all things from internet. Because nowadays internet is developing in the world. For example, if we need read about history or other subjects we search from internet and find information. This is easy than read book. Because we spend money or time when we go to library. But if we learn this from internet we don't lose from time or money. However, some people prefer to learn subject from books. Because it is comfortable for them. There are some electronic books which are we don't find from library. On the other hand, we can find electronic books is free. Moreover there are audio books on the internet. This is very comfortable for us. Because we can listen these audios in all conditions. We can listen this audio books when we help to our mother. This is help to economize time. In conclusion, we should use internet for economizing time. But all use way which is comfortable for on the their own.