Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Economic growth is crucial for every country the number of authorities believe that only economic development must for growth of a country while some other say ample of way of development rather than economic progress therefore we will go through both the point in father paragraphs. Initially, economic progress means monetary development of a nation. Authority introduced the industrialization so if increase the number of industry, then more vacancy for the people and people got more job and it will helpful in the developing of economy. Apart from it, government collect taxes from many source firstly government collect taxes from people by the way using road, sale of any product etc. Furthermore, some other government says there are other way of progress. Social aspects of growth of nation occurred when government provides facility to societies such as transportation and education etc. In addition, it will also be beneficial in economic growth of country as well as society. Besides, health system of country also helps in economic growth because if people avail medical help from government it will also better the infrastructure of a country. To recapitulate, I suppose that all the fact are necessary for economic growth of a country but economic progress is the major factor for all.