Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate toward buying their products. what problem does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products.

Large businesse have been promoting their products since advancement in technologies after 2000's, and they have also huge fund for advertising and marketing, due to this people tend to attract toward their products. there are a lot of organisation which control the advertisment of companies such as censor board of India. this body decide wheather this ads is good or bad based on thier contain. Some of large businesses have big budgeta to promot fast food which are dengerous to health whereas some of them targeted adolescent by using favourite charcter and heros. Furthermore, children pester their parents to buy a products which are costly advertising on TV. This inspire a larger buisness to expand more and break local markets as well as stop to buy locally made products. The resarch conducted by oxford university on little age to younger age children shown 80% of little age gravitate to the quick food which are unhealthier and expansive. The government should helps loacl market by providing suitable loan and subcidies. Morever, legislation should make laws regarding advertisement of tobaco, alchhol and other goods so on. this will be helpful to encourage communities to buy local products which are home-made and good in quality. The study on materials made at local level shown better qualities than the materials made in industries. To conclude, some gigantic industry have high amount of money to sell they manufactured outcome by their own way. the state authority and centeral authority should announce benifetes of by-product through the medium of television and radio.