In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work?

Primary education is important for childern's life which plays vital role in their general development. In european countries, some of them believe that childern should learn practical skills in the age of 11 or 13, where as other wants to provide more generalized education. I believe that one should consider both for thier future growth. Indeed, practical skills are important in order to secure their future to placed in best carrier jobs. In my opinion, school should focus on overall education which helps to develop childern's knowledge. For example, communication is important to build up personality. Thus it is important to have such classes compulsory for high school which will improve learning ability. However, we must consider that not all children are education oriented. It is best to encourage them to to start leaning vocational skills in early age. If such students have ability where they can grasp easily, than we must give start so that they have enough time to explore their field. In addition, shcool can arrange corporate intern ship for higher classes where they can get real time experience. Also, interactive games with younger childer helps to teach life skills like team work that they will use it their carrier. In my opinion, shool can take such steps to prepare pupiles for academic education with some sort of practical skills, which will help them to stand in corporate world. Teachers must provide blend of life skills and vocational training programs, which shows an individuals personality in job market.