Some people say that all of advances in science and technology so far have made people’s life better. Write a paragraph (120- 150 words) to show opinion

it can be said that Facebook is no stranger to peole and the percent of users is very high nowadays. And there are a lot of peole who think that using facebook brings a lot of benefits but for me, that opinion is absolutely true but not really. In my opinon, Facebook may cause some negative effect on pupil, especially on their study an pysical development Firstly, it affects to student's learning. Due to the convenience, up-to-dateness and a lot of interesting apps on Facebook, more and more young users are addicted it. That leads to many consequences such as the tendency to neglect the homework, forgetting to prepare for the next lesson at school, . . . As a result, school results are getting worse and worse and can cause many students to actually be disappointed in themselves, reducing their interest in learning. Secondly, it also affect to the pysical development. Access to technology devices to use Facebook leads to a number of health problems. For example, radiation emitted by these electrical vehicals can impair the ability to concerate and contribute to many eye-related disorders such as myopia or having backache after looking at the screen for too long. Morever, the use of Facebook too much makes them lazy in partcipating in outdoor activities. Inactivity will make them tired, don't grow height, obesity, . . Although, Facebook has many advantages. It helps student expand their social networking relationships from different parts of the world. Especially, it helps students expand their knowledge, capture information quickly. To sum up, i also believe that facebook can negatively affect students and i think the best way to improve is to ues less.